Grace Lutheran School

About Grace

School Board


The Board of Directors of Grace Lutheran Church appoints a School Board to administer the policies of Grace Lutheran School and to lead in making plans for the future of the school.  School Board members are members of the congregation who have a love for the school and a broad range of experiences in business and education.

Current School Board Members:

  • Carl Locke- Chairman
  • Bonnie Arbeiter
  • Kyle Cobia
  • Carla Stark
  • Pat Sheil
  • Mike Krigelski
  • John King

Ex Officio Members:

  • Pastor Charles Reich, Senior Pastor
  • Pastor Mark Harris, Associate Pastor
  • Michael Rottmann, Principal
  • Richard E. Straughn, Board of Directors Representative and Congregational President